Frankfort High School is looking to add up to 4 more teams to our Frankfort Hot Dog Cross Country Invitational for the 2015 season. The meet starts at 5:15 p.m. on Thursday August 20, 2015. There will be a timed and scored varsity girls and boys race followed by a co-ed JV race that will not be timed or scored, however an official starter will start and supervise the JV race. Currently, we have 4 teams entered for 2015. Please send inquiries to Frankfort Athletic Director Ed Niehaus at